Nanny in Dunstable

Babysitter in Dunstable

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 29 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Born in South Africa, raised in Vienna for around 19 years and now have changed location to England. Am energetic, spontaneous, chipper and love exercising.

The main reason why I want to work together is because the importance of exercising is been forgotten or more underestimated. That is why I want to work with our little future makers and start their life off on the right path. I believe that we are a major turning point.

My Experience

Have been taking good care of infants, since I was 14/15, which gives me more than 10 years worth of experience with my little charges. Ages varied from 2 months to 13 years. I always loved making children laugh and helping them develop in the best way possible.

Work Experience

06.2009 - 09.2010
Internship in a family, as a childminder (9 months)

06.2010 - 01.2011
Internship at the AKH (Vienna General Hospital) (6 months) as a secretary

01.2011 - 05.2011
Internship at a Nursery School (6 Monate)

11.2011 - 12.2011
Dr. Ulrike Melmer
Doctors assistant

2010 – on going
Regular English lessons and tutoring

Summer 2012 & 2013
“ENGLISH IS FUN CAMP"

09.2014 - 02.2015
Mr. MedR. Dr. Peter Knechtsberger
Doctors assistant

09.2014 – 2018 due to unexpected closure
Nanny Service, Claudia Schamanen

09.14 - current
Self employed Nanny/ Babysitter

My Qualifications

All qualifications have been achieved and gained in Vienna, Austria

2008
Coconuttraining

2008
Junior-Coaching

2008/2009
self-defense

2009
First Aid Training

2009
Austrian qualified childcare person
with a babysitter education


2010
First Aid Training for Child Emergencies

2010 - 2014
School paramedic

2011
Doctors assistant

2011
Participation in the workshops: International Humanitarian Law Mission Statement and Principles of the Red Cross

2009 - 2011
Pathology and Somatology

2008 - 2011
Social profession and methodology

2013
Lifeguards helper

2014
Lifeguards Saver

2014
Peer mediation

My Availability

Moved here around the end of July and am still settling. Which basically means I have all the time in the world and would love to start finding my footing with the help of our little helpers.
Even after I will have found a steady job, I will keeping my afternoons, days off and weekends free.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (net)

15 £ per hour for 1 - 2 children
20 - 30 £ per hour, 3+

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.