Phoebe
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an artist who graduated from Fine Art last year and is looking for some work that will get me out of the studio. Being an artist means not only am I a very creative person but I am also very responsible and diligent because I have to manage my own career.
I love being active and do many activities like bouldering, running and swimming. I have my own car so can always share activities with your children should they ever want to.
I love reading and although I was late to it, I am a big proponent for children reading. It was something that I feel would have been so enjoyable and beneficial for me when I was young and thus would like to help others share in it.

My Experience

I have previously babysat for 4 children, all different ages.
One was a little girl called Frinny aged 5 and another girl called Ellie, 11, a little boy Oliver, 3 who I briefly babysat as well as Merino, 5.
I have also had previous experience as a cleaner, house sitter and dog sitter so if those services were needed I would be very happy to help. Equally I am happy to offer additional art tutoring if thats something your child might enjoy!

My Qualifications

First Class Honours BA Fine Art, Falmouth University.
Distinction Art & Design foundation diploma, UCA Canterbury.

3x A levels: Art (A), English Literature (A), Psychology (B).
11x GCSEs: English Lit (A*), Religious Studies (A*), English Lang (A), Maths (A), Biology (A), Chemistry (A), French (A), History (A), Art (A), Drama (B), Physics (B)

My Availability

I am available immediately, any day and any time of the week. I would prefer to work 3-4 days a week, preferably evenings because it allows me to paint during the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour babysitting and nannying.
£20 an hour art tutoring.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 24/09/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.