Lauren

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm currently studying for a BA in Early Years and am in my third and final year. I'm looking for part time and adhoc work as a babysitter to coincide with my degree.

My Experience

Babysitting experience over the last 5 years from age 7 months to 5 years
Preschool placement with my degree for 8 months

My Qualifications

I am currently in my final year of a BA in Early Year, my completion of the second year means that I am currently qualified to level 5.

My Availability

I am available most evenings from 5pm and during the day on the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour, this increases to £10 after midnight. Full day rates or overnights can be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.