Babysitter in Southampton

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am looking to do some babysitting or some part time nannying or should i say mannying! 1-2 days a week. I am studying my masters and i am looking to find some work that fits around my hectic schedule! I have 3 years experience of nannying and the family can provide a reference if requested.

My Experience

3 Years of part time nanny/mannying for a family in Twickenham (looked after a 9 year old boy)

My Qualifications

Undergraduate degree in nutrition, BTEC diploma in hospitality, currently studying for a masters in sports nutrition, 3 years experience in childcare

My Availability

I am available most evenings to do babysitting and i can provide after school care/pickup on Tuesdays and Wednesdays in the Southampton area

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Agreeable when meet in person - typically £10-12 an hour - overnight fees may require a higher fee

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.