Elaine

Registered Childminder Job in Frodsham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 20 Nov 2021 Email

About Me

We are a family of 3 - single mama and 19-month-old twins. Sophie and Bodhi are in need of some fresh ideas and creative play. We have a new wagon that is pulled like a cart which they absolutely adore, and are enjoying some adventures in the local area. Spittling up the day between indoor play and outdoor nature exploration works better for us. We are at the sibling fighting stage, testing boundaries but anger is quite often their way of expressing boredom. They need somebody competent and experienced to direct their behavior... I believe in praising good behavior and redirecting challenging behavior by distraction tactics, or by praising the good behavior of the other twin who isn't reacting or instigating if that makes sense...

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Potty Trainer

I am in much need of some 'me' time now and would like to find someone who is confident and experienced managing multiples alone. This would be for one day a week only, for approx 5 hours. Preferably from my home because I don't drive or my mum can help with transport, as long as it's nearby - Elton, Helsby, Frodsham area. I would prefer a Friday, but I can work around the availability of the childcare provider.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.