Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 28 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a illustration and animation student. I moved here from Scotland and I love movies, books and drawing.

My Experience

I babysat and tutored my little cousins back home on a weekend bases and in the summer I worked at a summer camp in America where I spent 24/7 with children, making sure they get up, have breakfast, go to their activities, have showers, have dinner, brush their teeth and go to bed. I was pretty much a camp mum

My Qualifications

I have a HNC in illustration, HND in graphic design and currently I am working towards my Bachelor of arts in illustration and animation

My Availability

I am free most weekends and evenings but I won’t be able to do any holidays because I need to go home to my family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

One child £12 an hour
Two children £15 an hour and a taxi home if out with walking distance from my home.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.