
Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Sara. I am from Spain. I am 26 years old. I am living in Cambridge 1 year ago. I studied child education degree. I have experience in take care of children. When I arrived in Cambridge I started as an au pair and I have worked in nurseries. Now, I am working in a coffee shop while I wait for the job agency and so I can work in a school like Teacher Assistant.

My Experience

I have worked at lunchtime in a school in Spain, so I helped children to eat, clean teeth and when they finished I played with them.
I have worked as a private teacher, I teach children maths trough the abacus method. Children were between 5 and 12 years old.
When I was au pair I took care of 2 girls, who were 5 and 8 years old.
And, finally, I have worked in different nurseries through agency.

My Qualifications

I have the school monitor course.
I have the manipulation food course.
I studied Child Education degree.

My Availability

Now, I have full availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.