Nanny in Colwell Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 14 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live in the West Wight with my two children. They are 8 & 12 years old.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for the last 15 years.
In that time I have worked with children from birth-18 years old in various settings and job roles; Nursery, preschool, school, family support worker and fostering.
I have just started the registration to become a childminder.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 Early Years Childcare
NVQ 3 Early Years Childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Variable, depending on your families requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.