Morgan
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 16 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am an energetic and creative individual who has lots of experience caring for children. I am trustworthy and responsible, and an all-rounder!

My Experience

I have done previous babysitting for various families and I currently work as a day/night nanny 3 nights and 1 days a week for a little girl with additional needs. I have experience with BI-PAP ventilators, tracheotomy, sats monitors, hoisting, food pumps, down syndrome, autism, and other conditions and equipment.
I have also had previous experience caring for children. I was a regular overnight babysitter for 4 children aged 6 months-10 years.
I also worked as I was a sports coach in USA for 1.5 years for children aged 1-13.

I was with a care company for 1 year. I would take out children with special needs for the day. It was my job to drive them, feed them, changed them (if they needed), help them in the bathroom and assist with medications.

I went to university to study Animation and illustration where I received a first class degree with honours.

I have had both of my Covid Jabs in February and April.

My Qualifications

I do not have any official qualifications when it comes to childcare, although I have a lot of experience with them as well as children with special needs

My Availability

My availability is open. I am looking for work starting around September. I am looking for around 30-35 hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are up for discussion, please get in contact.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 19/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 05/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.