Babysitter in London Borough Of Lambeth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Yasmine Taviot. I'm a 19 years old journalism student. I'm half french and half Morrocan which means I can also speak French and Morrocan. I moved to London a year ago now. I have always loved children, often people even say it's a gift. I'm a very patient person, and I love to play with them, help them, etc... It's always been a pleasure for me to babysit. I'm also a very creative person. I love to draw, paint, go to the museum, etc..

My Experience

I was babysitting a lot in high school and I have also done volunteer work in some orphanages. I often go there to give love to the children, play with them because I know that the children of today matter to the future. I took care of children from the age of 1 to the age of 10.

My Qualifications

- experience
- First Aid training
-IELTS
- French Baccalaureat in economic and social science
- on my second year of uni studying journalism

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.