Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm an outgoing 18 year old who has been working with children for 2 years now. I'm an easy going person who likes to have fun and more importantly make sure that the children have fun. Being outdoors is where I'm happiest.

My Experience

I worked with 6 months - 2 years for a year and a half.
Currently working with 2 - 3 year olds since Easter.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification
Paediatric first aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

Can do most weekday evenings. I can also do weekends if given enough notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.