Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 18 year old A level student who is available for babysitting. I can also cook and help with homework. I’m comfortable and experienced with pets as well as I own two dogs and 3 cats:

My Experience

I have a younger brother who I have looked after before multiple times and I have done work experience at a primary school with 4-5 year old children.

My Qualifications

I completed my GCSE’s and am now doing my A levels.

My Availability

Weekday evenings and anytime on Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.