Kay
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Montrose

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Kay, i qualified with an NC in early education and childcare earlier this year and i am now studying to gain an HNC in childhood practice. I worked within a primary school during my last course and i am back in a primary school for my HNC.

My Experience

As i said i have my college courses, but i have also raised my two sons and before that i have some experience babysitting although it was a long time ago now. I have a PVG which was done recently for college so this can be seen.

My Qualifications

I have an HNC in social care, an NC in childcare and i am studying HNC childhood practice.

My Availability

I am mainly available Friday and Saturday evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 28/09/2019)
  • Exam Certificate (added 28/09/2019)
  • PVG Check (added 28/09/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.