Babysitter in Exeter District

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I myself have a little brother that is seven years of age. Ive always taken care of him and heloed my parents as much as I could. Thats is what motivated me to go into childcare.

My Experience

For the past year I've worked for three different families. Two of them were a constant job and the third one was an occasion thing. Im experienced in day to day routine, bathing them, preparing dinner even putting them to sleep if the child is very young.

My Qualifications

I studied Childcare Level 3 Diploma at Exeter College. I got a 7.

My Availability

I go to university, so my availability is quite flexible. Any more can be discussed in our first meeting and we can work out what fits best for the both of us.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 28/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.75 per hour

No fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.