Noreen

Babysitter in Malmesbury

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother of 4-grown-up lovely and amazing kids ages 23, 21 and the twins are 19. I love children as I used to teach back in the Philippines but had to move to Dubai for work. I am now a resident of the UK and currently living in Malmesbury. I love to take care of children and have that long string of patience.

My Experience

10 years of being part of the educational system teaching children to young adults, I am not new in the "babysitting" world, having children of my own. Taught English and Linguistics and volunteered to teach children living in the underprivileged areas in my hometown.

My Qualifications

Masters in Language Studies, Major in Linguistics, Bachelor of Science in Education Major in English and Literature

My Availability

Could be available on weekends or emergencies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My fee is simply for babysitting and can do a bit of cleaning the house as I know it can be a bit difficult for parents to work around the house with kids + office work

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.