Private Tutor in Quinton

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 10 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
General Science Tutor
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Statistics Tutor

About Me

End stage PhD student focusing on immune cell dynamics and omic technologies.

My Experience

Specialise in biology, chemistry, physics, mathematics (statistics and mechanics) and computing/IT. Experience tutoring A level and GCSE students.

My Qualifications

MSci in Biomedical sciences
Currently completing a PhD in immunology and metabolism (March 2020)

My Availability

Available most days. Prefer evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Fees based on home visit for 1 child/hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.