Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am happy to look after any aged children do some light housework and prepare meals.

My Experience

I have worked within child care for the past 19 years. I am at present the assistant manger in a Pre school in south Woodham ferrers . I am senco trained. Before that I worked with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in child care practices first aid level 3 child protection

My Availability

I can work most days, but like to my hours around 20 hrs per week. But I am fixable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.