Avatar for Nicole


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am Nicole. I am a 23-year-old university student looking for part-time babysitting jobs. I have a caring, patient and creative nature. I have worked with kids since secondary school and enjoy their company. I currently live in NW1.

My Experience

I have worked in the following childcare roles;

- Assistant in a special needs nursery.

- Au pair in Marid, Spain.

- Children's party coordinator at a Trampoline park (Oxygen FreenJumping).

- Camp Assistant at Art and Dance summer school.

- Professional children's face painter.

Please feel free to ask me for more details regarding my childcare experience.

My Qualifications

A-levels (Art, Sociology, Psychology & Spanish)
Bachelor's degree (Marketing and Business)

My Availability

I am reasonably available as I study online.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.