Private Tutor in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

First year medical student at queen’s university belfast offering private tutoring and babysitting.

My Experience

Taught Maths and Science to underprivileged kids.
Have also volunteered in hospitals, experience with elderly, kids and disabilities.

My Qualifications

9 gcses at A*- A level
AS Further Maths - A
A level Math - A
A level Chemistry- A
A level Biology- B

My Availability

Available on weekends and flexible hours on weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

prices are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.