Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a second year student at Warwick university looking to help out families with babysitting services during my time outside of the uni.

My Experience

I have babysat on numerous occasions for families on my street back home and have looked after my 3 siblings from being babies until the ages of 11, 13 and 18 respectively.

My Qualifications

I have completed both GCSEs and A levels to a relatively high standard, attaining A*AAAAAABBBB at GCSE and A*BC at A level

My Availability

I am available on all weekends and also during weekdays outside of my uni schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

As I am not a professional child care provider I am not charging as if I am, so my fees are reasonable (I like to think)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.