Babysitter in Cardiff

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm 20 years old living in Cathays Cardiff. I was born in Bath and left school over a year ago. I'm energetic, fun and patient so am happy to work for children of any behaviour.

My Experience

I have done baby sitting at home for friends of my parents and neighbours on many occasions. I have also worked at rugby camps working with boys between 8-12.

My Qualifications

I have 4 a* at GCSE as well as A's and B's. as well as this I attained 3 b's at a level. Both of these were achieved in England

My Availability

I'm available all the time as I can choose my hours for the other job I do to work around this. However I would prefer to keep my evenings free on the weekend and not do too early in the morning.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

im happy to work for anything 7.50 pounds an hour or more

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.