Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Antonia, I'm 26 years old, I'm Chilean and I live in Canterbuy with my boyfriend. I am a child psychologist and I love children. I offer work as babysitter, cleaning, Spanish classes with dynamic entertainment. Full availability from January 15, 2020.

My Experience

I have worked taking care of children and doing private lessons for 8 years.

My Qualifications

soy muy alegre, creativa, energética, me gustan los animales y los niños. Amante del arte, música y cine.

My Availability

Everyday 8 am to 7 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

8 an hour. Different price for many hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.