Brenda

Babysitter in Lymm

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am spanish native leaving in the UK since 2013. I'm a qualified teacher, friendly and hardworker.

My Experience

While I was leaving in Spain I worked as a nursery assistant and as a teacher assistant. Here in UK I worked as a spanish teacher and since I moved here I'm looking after 3 kids for the same family.

My Qualifications

I am a quialified Primary Teacher. I've got english levels through Cambridge Univertisity.

My Availability

Monday to thursday:
Mornings - 9.30 to 2.30 pm.
Evenings - 7 pm til necessary.
Friday: 7am til necessary

Weekends: any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.