Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m friendly, responsible and reliable. I am currently studying Sociology, Psychology and History and like to dance in my free time.

My Experience

I have experience babysitting on and off over the past couple of years and also have experience working in a restaurant.

My Qualifications

In my GCSEs I achieved 2 A**s, 5A*, and 2As and I am currently studying for my a levels.

My Availability

I am available in the evenings and possibly weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable depending on the amount of hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.