Registered Childminder Job in SUNDERLAND

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

I am a mother of four children- Roxie aged 4, Riley 6, Rosie 7 and Ruby 12. My partner, Andy, is a self employed joiner. We have a caravan at Wolsingham where we spend most weekends, especially in the summer. The kids love it! They are very adventurous and love all creatures great and small. We have a cat- Fluffy and a kitten- Sparky. Now the children are all at school, I have started a Biomedical Science degree at Sunderland University. This is why we need help managing the children.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Out of School Club

From 7th October we will need someone to pick the three youngest children up from school and keep them until 5pm in a Monday, Thursday and Friday. Rosie is at Broadway Junior School and finishes at 3pm. Roxie and Riley are at Grindon Infants and finish at 3.15pm. Andy or myself will be home by 5pm. It would be ideal if they could be dropped off at home as I may have the car and Andy drives a van.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.