Babysitter in Canterbury

Male Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm a 21 year old who wants to go into primary school teaching after university. I am a warm, friendly and confident person who loves spending time with children. I have three young cousins, a 3 year old and 8 month old twins, who I enjoy spending time with and looking after. A student at the University of Kent, last year I provided childcare for a lecturer at the university. I have a DBS check from 2016 from being in the Air Training Corps.

My Experience

Looking after a 4 year old child during my second year at university.
Looking after young members of my own family.
Work experience at primary schools.

My Qualifications

In my final year studying Philosophy at the University of Kent
4 A levels

My Availability

I have 7 hours contact time per-week at university, Monday 9-11, Tuesday 12-1, and Thursday and Fridays 2-4. Beyond this I am very flexible and will be free most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.70 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.