Luke

Private Tutor in Manchester

Male Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

English Tutor
French Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

Based in South Manchester. Fully qualified teaching with DBS on update service looking to tutor. Friendly and outgoing with a personable touch to people tutored.

My Experience

Fully qualified primary school teacher with experience of having taught secondary pupils and adults in addition. I have experience of tutoring Maths to Ks3- with experience of 11+ prep, English to GCSE, Art and French. I also offer Geography to GCSE.

My Qualifications

BA FINE ART AND FRENCH (Liverpool)
PGCE PRIMARY (Exeter)

My Availability

Flexible. Available after school, weekends or during heather day for any home schooling people may require.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no yes
After School yes no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes no no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£25 per hour.All materials provided as well as free consultations

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.