Avatar for Leighann
Leighann

Babysitter in Scunthorpe

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I’m 25 years old, I don’t have any children but have 3 nieces and 2 nephews who I spend a lot of time with and enjoy taking them out and having them for sleepovers. I live with my partner so when I’m not at work I enjoy exploring new places, going out for meals, cinema etc.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for nearly 8 years, I Worked in a preschool setting with children aged 2-5 years for 7 years. I now work in a nursery setting with children from birth to 5 years. I am first aid trained and have experience with children with autism.

My Qualifications

I completed my level 3 in childcare straight from school then went on to complete my degree in childcare and am now level 5 qualified. I am looking to do my level 6 next year.

My Availability

I work 4 days a week so I am available from 6.15pm and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.