Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am a friendly approachable person who enjoys others company, I have a kind caring nature and have had experience in childcare on multiple occasions, especially with having a big family like I do. i am 20 years old and enjoy being happy and making others happy, this has always been one of my main priorities in life. i like to make people feel comfortable.

My Experience

I started a college course in 2016 childcare L3 only 1st year completed, experience in Lexden lodge Montessori. i then began an apprenticeship in 2018 and was unable to complete as my provider went bankrupt. i worked at Yellow Brick Rd nursery for 1 year 3 months previously known as Little Rascals Preschool. i gained my safeguarding, health and safety and multiple other small qualifications during my time there. Also i am DBS checked until June 2020 and will renew this when time is up.

My Qualifications

Mainly experience, smaller qualifications completed such as;
English, Mathematics, Art and design (school qualifications)
Hairdressing L2 (college qualification)
Level 3 paediatric first aid trained
Health and social care level 2
prevention certificates available upon request.

My Availability

I am available week days Monday-Friday from 6.30am to 8pm.
I can do weekends when i am aware in advance Saturday from 9am to 7pm, acceptations can be made.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Monday to Friday- Hours between 6.30am-8pm rate is £7.50 per hour.
Monday to Friday- All day 7am-7pm set at £65.
Weekend rate £8 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.