
Babysitter in Wellingborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a happy fun loving person. I am caring and always put the childs needs first. I enjoy craft and other activities with the children l care for please contact me and we can discuss your childs needs before you decide if l am right for your childs care

My Experience

18 years in preschool. Also a mum to two teenagers.
I currently work in a school

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 early years childcare
SEN
Safeguarding

My Availability

Evenings after 5 and weekends until late cant do over night stays but can do late nights ie up to 1am

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 pounds per hour no charge for travel

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.