Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 23 years old and living in Hereford. I am a bubbly and friendly person, I enjoy dancing and singing. Love walking and travelling.

My Experience

During the summer I worked at boulder ridge day camp teaching dance to different age groups of children, my job role included working 6 days a week, performing at show case every Friday with the kids, morning and after care which meant looking after the kids before camp started and working at events on weekends. I worked for 3 months over in the United States and had the best summer. I meet so many different people and made a lot of friends, it has given me a lot of confidence and would love to share my experience with other people. I also did some travelling after camp finished, I covered Washington, Nashville and New York. This was an amazing opportunity given to me by camp America it was hard work but gave me an experience to remember. I also have had nursery experience and babysitting experience

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2, beauty therapy level 2&3
Maths and English
Art and media studies

My Availability

I am very flexible and available any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 01/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.