Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name's Dion and I may be 19 but I've have recent experience in childcare by working with an age range from 0years to 5 years. Please contact me if you would like a reference from my former nursery childcare manager

My Experience

I have a diploma in art and design and currently studying at university from home to complete a degree in psychology and law. Ive have experience working in a nursery as an apprentice to complete my qualification. I've also worked in a care home for residents with dementia.

My Qualifications

Diploma level 3 art and design
Currently at university to study law
Worked as an apprentice in a nursery

My Availability

Any day or time would suit me to meet your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Fees from around £9 and hour or less depending on the situation

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.