Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 06 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm just over 30 years old and been working with children all of my adult life. I love being in nature, going for walks and also gardening. I have done sport all my life but I love DIY and being creative just as much. Books, story telling and languages in general are another hobby of mine - I'm also bilingual.

My Experience

I'm working with children over 15 years now, from being a babysitter and coach while still at school to becoming a primary school teacher and leading educational projects.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education (primary school) and Teacher Status
Master of Arts in Creative Practices in Education

My Availability

I am fairly flexible at the moment - please get in touch.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny rates starting from £10 - £12 per hour, depending on the age/number of the children.
Babysitter rates also depending on time of day.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.