Nanny in City Of London

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Hello dear families! Nice to meet you all. I'm Martina, a redhair girl coming from North Italy. I'm 19, and I'm soon starting the Architecture university. I've been studing foreign languages for 8 years including French, Spanish and English. I've been an actress, singer as well. I'm looking for an Au Pair experience since I absolutely love travelling and spending time with people, especially the youngest members - children! I am currently only looking for families in London since I'm planning to move in the city as soon as possible for my academic studies. Three adjectives for describing my personality: dynamic, creative and absolutely determinate. My mind is always full of things, and I love planning many new interesting activities. I love painting, doing some decoupage as well as cooking (I'm a very great italian cook; I can prepare vegetarian meals if needed, and some breathtaking smoothies bowl!); doing sport, walking in a park (my fav one is Hyde Park!) and performe musicals.

My Experience

My CV document

Venaria Reale - Restorer & conservator
Sep 2018 – Apr 2019
Work- related college experience at the art venue "Reggia di Venaria" in Venaria Reale, close to Turin. Formation based on practical and theoretical classes with a final exam. My work was related to the valorisation of the cultural and artistic heritage explained in a day project for middle school children.

Turin Hostess and Hair model, Fashion Team agency & Bookin Agency
Sep 2018 – Present
I have been in the past and currently am an hair model and hostess for brands special events in Turin and Milan. I have worked with "Torino Magazine" and L'Oréal Paris in the past year. This work is for me sporadic since I don't aspire in becoming model or hostess.

San Mauro Torinese -Babysitter
Sep 2013 – Present
I have been looking after my 11 years cousin since she was 5. I have been babysitting her, looking after her needs (she has some learning difficulties) with homework and some learning activities. I have planned for her some artistic activities too and now she realized she wants to follow her drawing attitude.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I can stay in London from July, the 25th until August, the 30rd.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.