
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Deja James.
I am a very family orientated individual. I have always been surrounded by children and newborns. I am usually the one in the family that babysits my cousins as well as sibilings. To be honest i will take spending a night in with children the going out any day.

My Experience

I worked with my auntie at a nursery, the children there fell in love with me. I played and interacted with them in ways the adults couldnt, so that was fun and i have a 4 year old brother and loads of young cousins that are always at my house cause they want to stay with their big cousin.

My Qualifications

I am a Junior firstaider, this qualification i gained whilst i was in secondary school.

My Availability

I am available Monday any hours. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday i am only available evening times. Thursday overnight if im needed. Friday, Saturday and Sunday, again any hours needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.33 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.