Millie

Babysitter in Lydney

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im very friendly and cheerful and have a calm temperament. I enjoy being outside and spending time with my family. im a Christian and attend church in Newport.
I have a full clean driving license

My Experience

I have a 4 year old son, I am also the oldest of 7 so i have a lot of experience with children. I have done babysitting for family and friends for many years.
I am currently working toward an NVQ in care and I am a support worker for children with learning difficulties

My Qualifications

BA Religion and Theology
Working toward an NVQ in care

My Availability

Very flexible during weekdays. Can do some weekends but not Sunday mornings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

From £10 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.