
Babysitter in Wellington Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an outgoing and friendly 19 year old looking for some babysitting work. I love working with children and always look to find fun things to do while the parents are out!

My Experience

I have 4 years experience of volunteering with children with special needs and 1 years experience of working in a mental health resettlement unit.

My Qualifications

CELTA (Teaching English as a Foreign Language)
3 x A Levels at grade B
9 x IGCSE's from grades A*-B

My Availability

I work part-time in a mental health resettlement unit, most evenings I am free to babysit as well as on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.