Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I’m excited to have the opportunity to apply for the position nanny for your family. I consider myself very proactive, funny, energetic, cheerful and responsible. I could also teach them my native language which Spanish as a complement to their learning curve. I also have a strong educational foundation and passion for children.

My Experience

As per my previous experience as a Nanny I have adopted certain skills that among others includes the emocional, physical and behavioral interaction with children. In my prior job I used to work for a family with two kids and my key responsibilities included: bathing, dressing, reading stories, educacional games and planning of outdoor activites such as walking to the local playground , park and swimming pool.

My Qualifications

2009-Full Driving Licence
2008-University degree filología Inglesa

My Availability

As soon as posible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny: 11£ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.