
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old student that enjoys working with children. I am training to become a primary school teacher and enjoy helping children develop and grow.

My Experience

I have done babysitting since I was 16 and have looked after my younger brothers. I am currently studying early childhood studies at the university of Portsmouth which involves placements in a nursery covering the ages of 3 months to 5 years.

My Qualifications

I have a health and social care A- level
I am currently studying a early childhood studies degree at the university of Portsmouth
DBS checked

My Availability

I am currently at university but have a flexible timetable that includes afternoons, mornings, evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.