Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 18 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Gisele Im from Brazil but i living in Uk about 5 years
just relocate from London.
Im living in with a family that I work two afternoons per week
Looking for more jobs around here

My Experience

I mostly work with families with twins ans triplets in London
4+ years experience
set up routine , bed routine poty training
from new born up to 6years old
I have solids references
fast thinking
well organised
can cook health meals

My Qualifications

I dont have any formal qualification but Im very passionate about my work and kids.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.