Carol

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 21 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Dear host family!

I am Carol Ambra. A thirty-two year old born and raised in Italy but with a great passion that has always distinguished me: that of travel and children. I love taking care of people, helping them and learning something new. My dream is to teach children. I would like to share the time in a calm and responsible way. I will be happy to talk to you, embrace your culture and meet you.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate: ask me and I'll be happy to answer you.

Thanks

My Experience

I'm a nanny live in available immediately in Oxford with experience gained as an education assistant.

I had different experiences as a nanny, babysitter and homework help.

I worked in a child education center and it was one of the most beautiful and meaningful experiences of my life. I was very passionate about the work I was doing and thanks to the sweetness, warmth and affection of the children, I realized that I could do more and so I thought of turning this passion into a job.I also hope to learn from your culture and habits.

Equipped with letters of reference and with pending cargo and clean criminal records, and what it takes to start a collaboration with you as soon as possible. For any information, feel free to contact me. Have a nice day and thanks again.

My Qualifications

The qualifications taken concern being nanny, providing service as a nanny depending on the needs of the child and the family.

My Availability

I want to give my availability almost every day except for the mornings from Mondey to Friday that I use to study and go to English school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I currently have no taxes to declare!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.