image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Chichester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am currently an dance science at the University of Chichester. I am 22 years old and I am originally from Czech Republic.

My Experience

Last year I am worked in an elementary school as a teacher’s assistant. We had small classes with 14 children from first class to third class.
Also I have experience with children from kindergarten where I worked sometimes. We played games together, create things and every day we spent time outside.
Every summer holiday I was on summer camp like trainee. It was very nice moments and I like to remember to this time.
I am lucky than I grew up with my three younger sisters because they gave to me many experiences.
I have opportunity guard children in family. Their age ranges from a full toddler to school children up to ten years of age. I have very good friendship with children and this is very important for both sides.

My Qualifications

I have 3 years experience working with children
babysitter, kindergarten teacher, assistant in primary school last one year

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 18/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 14/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 14/10/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 14/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.