
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Mature experienced mother of 4 grown up girls. Have plenty free time and no grandkids (as of yet) to demand my attention ! I have worked in many support roles and used to have my own care home for the mentally ILL. I have always been involved in the girls schools, reading with pupils, going on school trips etc. I do not have a police check at the moment but always have had for my work, if necessary I will get 1 to certify my very honest nature ! I'm flexible and reliable and dont mind clearing up after your little darlings ?

My Experience

Firstly being the eldest of 6 children, then live-in nanny to 2 girls in Leeds. I have brought up my 4 girls single handedly and they are all now professionals in their own fields. I brought them up whilst working as a mental health team member in N.Yorks. I have also always been involved with my girls school life, volunteering reading services, going on school trips etc.. So I've basically been involved and looked after children all my live, I also adopted my sisters daughter when she was I'll.

My Qualifications

Many and varied, too many to put on here but the applicable ones are food safety, handling medication, confidentiality, child safety and 1st aid. Most training through Social Services.

My Availability

I have no time restraints at present. Willing to work with you to arrange a timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to negotiate rates, however as a 1 off 3 hour shift for example I would need it to be worth my while leaving the house, hence the £10per hour !.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.