
Nanny in St Albans

Babysitter in St Albans

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 13 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi families, my name is Sandra 24yo. I am a patient and creative Early Childhood Education graduated looking for a one day per week nanny position out of my main job. At the moment I’m available Wednesday but I could consider another day if that works better for you.
I have full clean driving license.

Look forward to hearing from you!
Sandra

My Experience

I’m a responsible nanny with over 6 years of childcare experience with children from newborn to 12 years old. I have been an Aupair in England for a year and a half, looking after two girls aged 7 and 9 and homeschooling during lockdown. I have also been babysitting for several families and have worked as a tutor in my home country Spain.

My Qualifications

Bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.