Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 22 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hey there , im Doxia ive moved to belfast from canada 3 months ago and im currently looking for some work i love children im 32 ive been looking after children since ive been 10 years old i have experience with special needs and infants , new borns up to 2 years i have most experience, ive spent the past 10 years looking after a mentally and physically disabled man without any issues , im very patient, fun and understanding i love children since i can remember i also use to volunteer at day care centers in kentville nova scotia canada for experience and school credits i have first aid training , i love cooking, doing house work and outdoor activities, i follow rules and instructions well and im available anyday anytime on call or emergency, i dont charge much i do believe on giving a break financially to families im just looking for a few extra pounds to keep myself going x) id love to hear from you to set up an interview ... thank you for your consideration xo

Doxia x)

My Experience

22 plus years looking after children , special needs training and first aid ive cared for up to 6 children at a time 4 days a week ,

My Qualifications

First aid, special needs , 22 years experience ive had lots of experience from daycare centers that i volunteered for first aid and special needs from school and life experience, im very patient with children love them x)

My Availability

Im available day or night , overnights , on call , emergency.. pretty much anytime i am needed x)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

We can discuss payment i dont like to set rates its all depending on family economy x) and how many children i am caring for at a time x)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.