Nanny in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 25 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm Kimmy, I'm 28 and have over 12 years experience working with children from newborn to 12 years.
I trained at The Chiltern College, a prestigious college dedicated to childcare.

*** Please bear with me whilst I update my profile ***

My Experience

I spent the 1st 4years of my career working in day care settings, the last 8 years I have been fortunate enough to work within the UK and overseas.

My Qualifications

I have a cache level 3 diploma in childcare and education.
With each new role a new DBS is completed.
I am awaiting to update my 1st aid.

My Availability

I will be available to start full time work from January 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are between £10-£12 gross per hour, but negotiable for the right family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.