
Nanny in London Borough Of Hackney

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, I am 29 years old and currently working as an au pair and as assistant in a private nursery in Clapton
I organise daily basic with kids,I send them to activity take them to the park I’m very polite with kids and I can cook everything.

My Experience

I volunteered in an orphanage where my mother works, animator in a summer village, I am an au pair and I’m working in a nursery

My Qualifications

I have a lot experience and I can have reference for my host family and nursery where I work

My Availability

full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.