Registered Childminder Job in London

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 25 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

Myself, my husband, our 2 year old daughter and lovely cat, new to the area and looking to make some wonderful connections and discover what's on, especially for children locally.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

I am looking for a part-time nanny or childminder from the last Friday in November for two days per week to look after our 2 year old daughter. We have moved to Farnborough village from central London and will have to take her out of the current nursery. My husband is French so a bilingual or French nanny would be wonderful also. Happy for her to be amongst other children - she is very confident and used to being around others - and it could be at our home or potentially at the carers home.
Due to our working hours we would like someone from 8am to 7:30pm on a Wednesday and a Friday so this is the challenge as I cannot get back home really until 7:30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes no no
Morning no no yes no yes no no
Afternoon no no yes no yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.