
Babysitter in Wokingham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Kinga and I’m 20 years old. I am a friendly and responsible girl who easily make contact with children.

My Experience

I have many childcare experience. Last year I was taking care of my cousins (5 years old boy and 8 years old girl). Also I have newborn experience. Currently I am au pair in Wokingham.
What’s more I was looking after an 9 years old girl with asperger, mostly on summer and winter holiday, occasionally I was cleaning up in other houses.

My Qualifications

I can look after children from newborn to 12 years old.
I am also good at cleaning the houses.

My Availability

I am available on weekends, also every evening and overnight, Monday-Friday between 4pm-9pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.