Nanny in Wakefield

Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am currently a manager of a nursery which I helped open up. Childcare is a passion of mine and I have been in this sector for 15 years.

My Experience

I have had 15 years experience - working from a nursery assistant to a manager. I have first aid, and enhanced DBS check, SENCO and food hygiene to name a few. I am looking to move into a home based environment, which I have a certificate within.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 3 in early years and have completed many other courses to develop my knowledge.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.20 per hour (gross)

My fees are dependant in number of children and the hours worked.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.